URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Council for Research Members

Margaret Ordonez
CFR Chair
Textile, Fashion Merchandising & Design/HSS
(401) 874-5481
MORDONEZ@URI.EDU
 

John Kirby
Environment & Life Sciences
(401) 874-2957
JDKIRBY@URI.EDU

Geoffrey Bothun
Chemical Engineering/EGR
(401) 874-9518
BOTHUN@EGR.URI.EDU
Matthew Preiss
Grad Student
MATTHEWPREISS@MY.URI.EDU
Brian Blissmer
Kinesiology/HSS
(401) 874-5435
BLISSMER@URI.EDU

 

Anne Seitsinger
School of Education/HSS
(401) 596-4975
ANNESEITSINGER@URI.EDU
Bongsup Cho
Pharma/Biomedical Sciences
(401) 874-5024
BCHO@URI.EDU

 

Zahir Shaikh
Pharma/Biomedical Sciences
(401) 874-5036
ZSHAIKH@URI.EDU
Kathleen Davis
Biomedical Sciences/A&S
(401) 874-2016
KATHLEENDAVIS@URI.EDU
Mak Thakur
Undergrad student
MAKHEMANT@MY.URI.EDU

 

Lee Ann DeRita
Engineering
(401) 874-5987
DERITA@EGR.URI.EDU

 

Jacqueline Webb
CELS/Biological Sciences
(401) 874-2609
JACQUELINE_WEBB@MAIL.URI.EDU
Ruby Dholakia

Business

(401) 874-4390
RUBY@URI.EDU

 

Mark Wood
CPRC/A&S
Psychology
(401) 874-4252
MARK_WOOD@URI.EDU
Ginette Ferszt
Nursing
(401) 874-5345
GGF@URI.EDU
Sarina Wyant
University Library
(401) 874-4632
SRW@URI.EDU
John King
Oceanography
(401) 874-6182
JKING@GSO.URI.EDU

 

 

Copyright © 2015 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top