URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

OFFICE OF SPONSORED PROJECTS

shutterstock_196722611

Office of Sponsored Projects

News & Information

Forms: Revised/New

Upcoming Deadlines

Pre-Award/Forms, Templates and Information

 

 

Welcome to URI’s Office of Sponsored Projects website, our goal is to provide excellent service to our research community including faculty members, potential sponsors and collaborators, students and offices with whom we interact with every day to make sure we realize this goal. More…

 

Institutional Information

Pre-Award/Forms, Templates and Information

How To/Guidance

Information/Rates

Policies

Federal Agencies Electronic Application Sites

OSP Organizational Chart

 transparant_halfsizeCAYUSE 424

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Office of Sponsored Projects Director

Winifred Nwangwu

Director

Office of Sponsored Projects

(401) 874-2775 – winny@mail.uri.edu

Office of Sponsored Projects

Eileen Campanale

Assistant Director

Office of Sponsored Projects

(401) 874-6403 – ehayes@uri.edu

Franca Cirelli

Assistant Director

Office of Sponsored Projects

(401) 874-5891 – franca@uri.edu

Mary Costa

Scientific Research Grant Assistant

Office of Sponsored Projects

(401) 874-5138 – mcosta@uri.edu

Joe DeMartino

Accountant

Office of Sponsored Projects

(401) 874-6406 – jdemartino@mail.uri.edu

Gary Haro

Grants & Contract Analyst

Office of Sponsored Projects

(401) 874-2331 – gharo@uri.edu

Annette Hillman

Grants & Contract Analyst

Office of Sponsored Projects

(401) 874-2350 – alh@uri.edu

Nancy Holland

Accountant

Office of Sponsored Projects

(401) 874-2333 – nholland@uri.edu

Julia Iacono

Grants & Contract Specialist II

Office of Sponsored Projects

(401) 874-5577 – juliaiacono@mail.uri.edu

Connie McGreavy

Grants & Contracts Specialist II

Office of Sponsored Projects

(401) 874-5452 – cmcgreavy@mail.uri.edu

Ellen Mcvey

Scientific Research Grant Assistant

Office of Sponsored Projects

(401) 874-2824 – emcvey@uri.edu

Barbara Muhitch

Grants & Contracts Specialist II

Office of Sponsored Projects

(401) 874-7883 – bmuhitch@mail.uri.edu

Zeny Rhyner

Accountant

Office of Sponsored Projects

(401) 874-2332 – zrhyner@uri.edu

Joanne Schwartzkopf

Accountant

Office of Sponsored Projects

(401) 874-6405 – joanne@gso.uri.edu

Andrea Vallette

Grants & Contract Analyst

Office of Sponsored Projects

(401) 874-6404 – avallette@gso.uri.edu

Copyright © 2015 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top