List of Managers

Barrington Mr. Alan Corvi
Director of Public Works
(401) 247-1907 x204
acorvi@barrington.ri.gov
Department of Public Works
84 Upland Way
Barrington, RI 02806
Bristol Mr. Edward M. Tanner
Principal Planner
(401) 253-7000 x128
etanner@bristolri.us
Dept. of Community Development
10 Court Street
Bristol, RI 02809
Burrillville Mr. Jeffrey McCormick, P.E.
Director of Public Works & Engineering Services
(401) 568-4440 x11
jmccormick@burrillville.org
Town Hall
105 Harrisville Main Street
Burrillville, RI 02830
Central Falls Ms. Elaine Partridge
Public Works Director
(401) 727-7466
epartridge@centralfallsri.us
1280 High Street
Central Falls, RI 02863
Charlestown Mr. Alan Arsenault
Director of Public Works
(401) 364-1230
publicwrks@charlestownri.org
Town Hall
4540 South County Trail
Charlestown, RI 02813
Community College
of Rhode Island
– Lincoln
Mr. Ken McCabe
Acting Director of Administration
(401) 825-2111
kfmccabe@ccri.edu
400 East Avenue
Warwick, RI 02886
Community College
of Rhode Island
– Warwick
Mr. Ken McCabe
Acting Director of Administration
(401) 825-2111
kfmccabe@ccri.edu
400 East Avenue
Warwick, RI 02886
Coventry Mr. Robert Joyal
Town Engineer
(401) 822-9182
rjoyal@coventryri.org
1675 Flat River Road
Coventry, RI 02816-8911
Cranston Mr. Edward Tally
Environmental Program Manager
(401) 780-3173
ETally@CranstonRI.org
City of Cranston, Department of Public Works
869 Park Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910
Cumberland Mr. Eugene Jeffers, P.E.
Director of Public Works
(401) 728-2400 x125
ejeffers@cumberlandri.org
45 Broad Street
Cumberland, RI 02864
East Greenwich Mr. Joseph C. Duarte, P.E.
Director of Public Works
(401) 886-8618
jduarte@eastgreenwichri.com
125 Main Street
East Greenwich, RI 02917
East Providence Mr. Erik Skadberg
City Engineer/Deputy Director
(401) 435-7703
ESkadberg@cityofeastprov.com
145 Taunton Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914-4505
Exeter Mr. Steve Mattscheck
Director of Public Works
(401) 295-1983
publicworks@town.exeter.ri.us
175 South County Trail
Exeter, RI 02822
Foster Mr. Robert Clarkin
Director of Public Works
(401) 392-9204
rclarkin@townoffoster.com
181 Howard Hill Road
Foster, RI 02825
Glocester Mr. Timothy Inacio
Planning Director/Town Planner
(401) 568-6206 x2
TimothyInacio@glocesterri.org
Town Hall
1145 Putnam Pike
Chepachet, RI 02814
Hopkinton Mr. Tim Tefft
Public Works Director
(401) 377-7790
ttefft@hopkintonri.org
Charles Niles Public Works Complex
395 Woodville Road
Hopkinton, RI 02833
Jamestown Mr. Michael Gray, P.E.
Deputy Public Works Director/Town Engineer
(401) 423-7200
mgray@jamestownri.net
93 Narragansett Ave
Jamestown, RI 02835
Johnston Mr. Bernard J. Nascenzi
Deputy Director of Public Works
(401) 231-4000 x4163
100 Irons Avenue
Johnston, RI 02919
Lincoln Ms. Leslie Quish
Town Engineer
(401) 333-8415
LQuish@lincolnri.org
P.O. Box 100
100 Old River Road
Lincoln, RI 02865
Little Compton Mr. Robert L. Mushen
Town Council President
(401) 635-4529
rmushen@tlcri.com
P.O. Box 226
Little Compton, RI 02837
Middletown Mr. Ronald M. Wolanski, AICP
Director of Planning & Economic Development
(401) 849-4027
rwolanski@middletownri.com
350 East Main Road
Middletown, RI 02842
Narragansett Mr. John Lawless Jr., P.E.
Project Engineer
(401) 782-0640
jlawless@muni.ri.net
25 Fifth Avenue
Narragansett, RI 02882
Naval Station Newport Ms. Deborah Moore
Environmental Scientist
(401) 841-7671
deborah.j.moore@navy.mil
690 Peary Street (N8N)
Newport, RI 02841
New Shoreham Ms. Nancy Dodge
Town Manager
(401) 466-3210
townmanager@new-shoreham.com
P.O. Box 220
Block Island, RI 02807
Newport Ms. Julia A. Forgue, P.E.
Director of Utilities
(401) 845-5600
jforgue@cityofnewport.com
Department of Utilities                  70 Halsey Street
Newport, RI 02840
North Kingstown Mr. Phil Bergeron, P.E.
Director of Public Works
(401) 294-3331 x600
pbergeron@northkingstown.org
Department of Public Works       2050 Davisville Road
North Kingstown, RI 02852
North Providence Mr. Louis Lanni
Director of Sanitation (DPW)
(401) 233-1400
llanni@northprovidenceri.gov
1951 Mineral Spring Avenue
North Providence, RI 02904
North Smithfield Mr. Robert Ericson, AICP
Town Planner
(401) 767-2200 x312
rericson@nsmithfieldri.org
One Main Street
P.O. Box 248
Slatersville, RI 02876
Pawtucket Mr. Andrew Silvia
Chief of Project Development
(401) 728-0500 x279
asilvia@pawtucketri.com
250 Armistice Boulevard
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Portsmouth Mr. Gary R. Crosby, AICP
Assistant Town Planner
(401) 643-0332
gcrosby@portsmouthri.com
Town Hall
2200 East Main Road
Portsmouth, RI 02871
Providence Mr. William C. Bombard, P.E.
City Engineer
(401) 467-7950
wbombard@providenceri.com
700 Allens Avenue
Providence, RI 02905
Quonset Development
Corporation
Mr. Steven J. King, P.E.
Managing Director
(401) 295-0044
sking@qdcri.com
95 Cripe Street
North Kingstown, RI 02852
RI Department of
Transportation
Ms. Allison Hamel
Environmental Scientist
(401) 222-2023 x4097
ahamel@dot.ri.gov
2 Capitol Hill
Providence, RI 02903
RI Dept. of Admin
– Facilities Management
Mr. Marco Shiappa, P.E.
Associate Director
(401) 222-6332
1 Capitol Hill
Providence, RI 02908
Richmond Ms. Denise L. Stetson
Town Planner
(401) 539-9000 x6
townplanner@richmondri.com
5 Richmond Townhouse Road
Wyoming, RI 02898
Scituate Mr. Robert Dexter
Director Public Works
(401) 647-3366
dexterr@scituateri.org
1 Lincoln Circle
North Scituate, RI 02857
Smithfield Mr. Seth Lemoine
Assistant Town Engineer
(401) 233-1041
slemoine@smithfieldri.com
Town Hall
64 Farnum Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917
South Kingstown Mr. Jon Schock
Public Services Director
(401) 789-9331 x2250
jschock@southkingstownri.com
509 Commodore Perry Highway
South Kingstown, RI 02879
Tiverton Mr. Stephen Berlucchi, P.E.
Director of Public Works
(401) 625-6760
dpwdirector@townoftivertonri.com
Public Works
50 Industrial Way
Tiverton, RI 02878
University of Rhode Island Mr. David Lamb
Utilities Engineer
(401) 874-7896
dlamb@uri.edu
523 Plains Road
Kingstown, RI 02881
Warren Mr. John M. Massed
Director of Public Works
(401) 245-0200
jmassed@townofwarrenri.gov
Public Works
21 Birch Swamp Road
Warren, RI 02885
Warwick Mr. Eric J. Earls
City Engineer
(401) 738-2000 x6539
eric.j.earls@warwickri.com
3275 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
West Greenwich Ms. Jennifer Paquet
Town Planner
(401) 392-3800 x111
jrpaquet@wgtownri.org
280 Victory Highway
West Greenwich, RI 02817
West Warwick Mr. Dave Lombari
Acting Director of Public Works
(401) 827-9017
(401) 822-9225
dlombari@westwarwickri.org
1170 Main Street
West Warwick, RI 02893
Westerly Mr. Paul D. LeBlanc, P.E.
Town Engineer
(401) 348-2562
pleblanc@westerly.org
45 Broad Street
Westerly, RI 02891
Woonsocket Mr. Michael Debroisse
Superintendent of Solid Waste/Engineering
(401) 767-9216
mdebroisse@woonsocketri.org
169 Main Street
Woonsocket, RI 02895
Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2016 University of Rhode Island.