Contact Us

Division of Student Affairs Organizational Chart (.pdf)

  Kathy Collins, VP for Student Affairs
Kathy M. Collins, Ph.D.

Vice President,
Division of Student Affairs
401.874.2427
kmcollins@uri.edu.

 Read URI Press Release

Carol Pegg
Carol Pegg, M.Ed.

Executive Assistant
Division of Student Affairs
401.874.2427
cpegg@uri.edu 



placeholder-generic-person

Joan M. Schmidt
Interim Assistant Vice President Student Affairs
Director of Housing and Residential Life

401-874-5511
joan_schmidt@uri.edu

Dan Graney
Dr. Dan Graney

Dean of Students
Dean of Students Office
401.874.2098
dgraney@uri.edu

.

Jodi Hawkins

Jodi Hawkins
Director
Campus Recreation
401.874.2141
jhawkins@uri.edu
.

placeholder-generic-person

Carl Stiles Ed.D.
Director
Memorial Union
401.874.2726
cgstiles@uri.edu

placeholder-generic-person

Steven Mello
Director
Dining Services
401.874.2698
smello@uri.edu
.

Joe Pittle
Joseph Pittle
Director, Conferences and
Special Program Development
401.874.2170
joepittle@uri.edu

Ellen Reynolds
Ellen Reynolds, M.S.
Director
Health Services
401.874.5155
ellenreynolds@uri.edu
.

placeholder-generic-person

 Robert Samuels
Director
Counseling Center
401.874.2288
rsamuels@uri.edu
.

placeholder-generic-person

Paul Whitney
Director
Campus Stores
401.874.5224
pwhitney@uri.edu
.

placeholder-generic-person

Gerald Williams
Director
Talent Development
401.874.2901
gman1@uri.edu
.

Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2017 University of Rhode Island.