URI Student Senate

Students' official voice on campus

Room 201, 50 Lower College Rd. Kingston, RI 02881

info@rhodysenate.org401-874-2261

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

The Executive Committee is made up of 11 students, elected and appointed. The Executive Committee acts as a directing force for the Senate assisting the President of the Student Body in the administration of student government as well as refers and proposes legislation.

Executive Committee

President

Student Senate

401.874.2261President@rhodysenate.org

Vice President

Student Senate

401.874.2261vp@rhodysenate.org

SOARC Chair

Student Senate

401.874.2261

Academic Chair

Student Senate

401.874.2261Academic@rhodysenate.org

Director of Communications

Student Senate

401.874.2261DOC@rhodysenate.org

Treasurer

Student Senate

401.874.2261treasurer@rhodysenate.org

Cultural Chair

Student Senate

401.874.2261cultural@rhodysenate.org

Chief Information Officer

Student Senate

401.874.2261CIO@rhodysenate.org

Finance Chair

Student Senate

401.874.2261finance@rhodysenate.org

External Chair

Student Senate

401.874.2261external@rhodysenate.org

Campus Affairs Chair

Student Senate

401.874.2261campus@rhodysenate.org

Copyright © 2017 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top