URI Student Senate

Students' official voice on campus

Room 201, 50 Lower College Rd. Kingston, RI 02881

info@rhodysenate.org401-874-2261

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Meet The Senate

Executive Committee

President

Student Senate

401.874.2261President@rhodysenate.org

Vice President

Student Senate

401.874.2261vp@rhodysenate.org

Academic Chair

Student Senate

401.874.2261Academic@rhodysenate.org

SOARC Chair

Student Senate

401.874.2261SOARC@rhodysenate.org

Director of Communications

Student Senate

401.874.2261DOC@rhodysenate.org

Treasurer

Student Senate

401.874.2261treasurer@rhodysenate.org

Cultural Chair

Student Senate

401.874.2261cultural@rhodysenate.org

Chief Information Officer

Student Senate

401.874.2261CIO@rhodysenate.org

Finance Chair

Student Senate

401.874.2261soarc@rhodysenate.org

External Chair

Student Senate

401.874.2261external@rhodysenate.org

Campus Affairs Chair

Student Senate

401.874.2261campus@rhodysenate.org

Liaisons

Liaison

Student Senate

401-874-2261

Liaison

Student Senate

401-874-2261

Liaison

Student Senate

401-874-2261

Liaison

Student Senate

401-874-2261

Liaison

Student Senate

401-874-2261

University College

Student Senate

401-874-2261

At Large

Student Senate

401-874-2261

Liaison

Student Senate

401-874-2261

Liaison

Student Senate

401.874.2261

At Large

At Large

Student Senate

401-874-2261

At Large

Student Senate

401-874-2261

At Large

Student Senate

401-874-2261

At Large

Student Senate

401-874-2261

At Large

Student Senate

401.874.2261

At Large

Student Senate

401.874.2261

At Large

Student Senate

401.874.2261

On-Campus Reps

On Campus

Student Senate

401-874-2261

On Campus

Student Senate

401-874-2261

On Campus

Student Senate

401-874-2261

On Campus

Student Senate

401-874-2261

On Campus

Student Senate

401.874.2261

Off-Campus Reps

Off Campus

Student Senate

401-874-2261

Off Campus

Student Senate

401-874-2261

Off Campus

Student Senate

401-874-2261

Off Campus

Student Senate

401-874-2261

Off Campus Rep.

Student Senate

401-874-2261

Off Campus

Student Senate

401.874.2261

Off-Campus Representative

Student Senate

401.874.2261

Copyright © 2017 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top