Talent Development

9 Lippitt Road Taft Hall Kingston, RI 02881

TDNation@etal.uri.edu – (p) 401.874.2901 (f) 401.874.5605

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Staff

Gerald R. Williams

Director

Talent Development

401.874.2901 – gman@uri.edu

Sharon R. Forleo

Associate Director for Education Programming

Talent Development

401.874.2901 – sfor@uri.edu

Frank L. Forleo

Assistant Director for TD Admissions

Talent Development

401.874.2901 – bear@uri.edu

Edward P. Givens

Assistant Director for Life

Talent Development

401.874.2901 – eddyg@uri.edu

Joanna N. Ravello

Assistant Director for Providence Programs

Talent Development

401.874.2901 – jravello@uri.edu

Edward Shear

Academic Advisor for Technology

Talent Development

401.874.2901 – tedster@uri.edu

College Crusade of Rhode Island/TD Coordinator

Talent Development

401.874.2901

Robert W. Britto-Oliveira

Academic Advisor for Returning Students

Talent Development

401.874.2901 – robert_wayne83@uri.edu

Kristina Moyet

Academic Advisor for Career Transitions

Talent Development

401.874.2901 – frances@uri.edu

Marc D. Hardge

Guaranteed Admissions Program/TD Coordinator

Talent Development

401.874.2901 – hardge@uri.edu

Caroline Phillips

Educational Talent Search/TD Coordinator

401-874-2901

Kevin Smith

College Visions/TD Coordinator

Talent Development

401-874-2901 – kevin_smith@uri.edu

Wynston Wilson

SMILE/TD Coordinator

Talent Development

401.874.2901 – wwilson@uri.edu

Angelo Costa

GAP/TD Coordinator of the Hope High School Project

Talent Development

401.874.2901 – angelo_costa@uri.edu

Jaquelyn Moreino

Information Aide

Talent Development

401.874.2901 – jmoreino@uri.edu

Sara Potter

Senior Word Processing Typist

Talent Development

401.874.2901 – scpotter@uri.edu

Copyright © 2016 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top