College of Business Administration

Teaching Awards

  • Awarded to any faculty in the college who instruct undergraduate level courses
  • Self-nominations or nominations from the department and selection is made by an award committee
  • Awarded in April

Previous Recipients

2016  Joe D-Adamo
2015  Brooke D’Aloisio
2014 Nancy Beausoleil
2013  Deborah Rose
2012  Dr. Spencer Martin
2011  Michael De Angelis, J.D.
2010  Dr. Douglas N. Hales
2009  Dr. Frank Budnick
2008  Mr. Joseph D’Adamo
2007  Stu Westin
2006  Andrew Laviano
2005  Frank Budnick
2004  Chet Hickox