Women's Center

22 Upper College Road, Kingston, RI 02881

women@etal.uri.edu – 401.874.2097

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

People

Ceileidh Just

Assistant Coordinator, VPAS Peer Educators

Women's Center

ceileidh_just@my.uri.edu

Katie Gallagher

Assistant Coordinator, Violence Prevention and Advocacy Services

Women's Center

katie_gallagher@my.uri.edu

Racine Amos

Coordinator, Violence Prevention and Advocacy Services

Women's Center

401.874.9131 – amosr@mail.uri.edu

Gigi Culbertson

Chef

Women's Center

401.874.5285

Kelly Burne

Coordinator, Leadership Development

Women's Center

401.874.5743

Grace Vincent

Business Manager

Women's Center

401.874.2097 – women@etal.uri.edu

Keith Labelle

Assistant Director

Women's Center

401.874.5222 – klabelle@ds.uri.edu

Carolyn Sovet

Director

Women's Center

401.874.5412 – sovet@uri.edu

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top