Women’s Center

22 Upper College Road, Kingston, RI 02881

women@etal.uri.edu – 401.874.2097

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

People

Selena Evora

P.L.E.A.S.E. Media Student Coordinator

Women's Center

selena_evora@my.uri.edu

Erin Albanese

MSW Intern - Affiliate

erin_albanese@uri.edu

Somali DaSilva

P.L.E.A.S.E Program Student Coordinator

Women's Center

somali_dasilva@my.uri.edu

Jalessa Bryant

Special Program

Women's Center

jalessabryant@my.uri.edu

Lauren Petrie

Women's Center Residential Housing Graduate Assistant

Women's Center

lauren_petrie@my.uri.edu

Karol Leuzarder

Women's Center Business Manager

Women's Center

401-874-2097 – karol@uri.edu

Kimberly Boutin

Residential Housing Manager

Women's Center

401-874-2097 – kimberly_boutin@uri.edu

Racine Amos

Coordinator, Violence Prevention and Advocacy Services

Women's Center

401.874.9131 – amosr@mail.uri.edu

Gigi Culbertson

Chef

Women's Center

401.874.5285

Carolyn Sovet

Director

Women's Center

401.874.5412 – sovet@uri.edu

Copyright © 2016 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top