Committee Members

Name Title Department
Anne Marie Coleman,
Committee Chair
Assistant Vice President Human Resources
Laura Beauvais Vice Provost Provost Office
Susan Bergen Associate Director Athletics
David Byrd Professor Education
Patricia Casey Associate Controller Controller’s Office
Michelle Curreri Chief-of-Staff President’s Office
Mary Kate DeMarco Director Sponsored Projects
Steve D’Hondt Professor Oceanography
Roxanne Gomes Director of Affirmative Action Equal Opportunity and Diversity
James Hopkins’62 Member URI Foundation Board
John Kirby Dean Environment and Life Sciences
Michael Motta Associate Director University Computing Systems
Deborah Riebe Department Chair Kinesiology
Lisa Weyandt Professor Psychology
Paul Whitney Director URI Bookstore
Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2018 University of Rhode Island.