A&S Dean's Excellence Awards 2023

Teaching Award

- Ashlea Rundlett, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science
- Sarah Eron, Professor, Department of English
- Shahla Yekta, Teaching Professor, Department of Chemistry
- Cynthia Taylor, Lecturer, Department of Sociology/Anthropology
- Bradley Lipka, Graduate Teaching Assistant, Department of Chemistry
- Diane Feole, Part-time Faculty, Department of Writing and Rhetoric

Research Award

- **Madison Jones**, Assistant Professor, Department of Writing and Rhetorics and Department of Natural Resource Science
- Emmett Goods, Assistant Professor, Department of Music
- Annu Matthew, Professor, Department of Art and Art History

Advising Award

• **Natalie Pifer**, Assistant Professor, Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice

Graduate Mentoring Award

• Ryan Trimm, Professor, Department of English

Administrative Awards

- Monica Gallego, Administrative Assistant, Department of Classical Languages and Literatures
- Len Kahn, Chair, Department of Physics

Service Award

• Rebecca Romanow, Teaching Professor/Chair, Film/Media