University of Rhode Island Adminstrative Policy Committee Membership

Members:	Name	Notes
Unversity President	Marc Parlange	
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs	Barbara Wolfe	
Vice President for Administration and Finance (Chair)	Abby Benson	
Vice President for Student Affairs	Ellen Reynolds	
Vice President for Research and Economic Development	Bethan Jenkins	
Associate Vice Provost for Enrollment Management and Student Success	Dean Libutti	
Dean. appointed by President)	Paula Bontempi	Dean, Graduate School of Oceanography
Dean. appointed by President)	Jeannette Riley	Dean, School of Arts & Sciences
Chief Information Officer	Karlis Kaugars	
Chief Diversity Officer	Michelle Fontes	
Director of Athletics	Thorr Bjorn	
General Counsel	Alyssa Boss	
Member of the Executive Board of the Faculty Senate	Bahram Nassershai	rif Faculty Senate President
President, URIFAE	Elizabeth O'Rourke	