University of Rhode Island Adminstrative Policy Committee Membership

Members:	Name	Notes
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs	Barbara Wolfe	
Vice President for Administration and Finance (Chair)	Abby Benson	
Vice President for Student Affairs	Ellen Reynolds	
Vice President for Research and Economic Development	Bethan Jenkins	
Chief of Staff / Deputy Chief of Staff to the President	Emily Diomandes	
Associate Vice Provost for Enrollment Management and Student Success	Dean Libutti	
Dean, appointed by President)	Paula Bontempi	Dean, Graduate School of Oceanography; thru 6/30/24
Dean, appointed by President)	Kerry LaPlante	Dean, College of Pharmacy; thru 6/30/25
Chief Information Officer	Gabriele Fariello	Interim CIO
Chief Diversity Officer	Markeisha Miner	
Director of Athletics	Thorr Bjorn	
General Counsel	Alyssa Boss	
Member of the Executive Board of the Faculty Senate	Bahram Nassersharif	Faculty Senate President (Theodore Walls appt. begins 5/20/24)
President, URIFAE	Elizabeth O'Rourke	(non-voting)