University of Rhode Island Adminstrative Policy Committee Membership

Name	Notes
Barbara Wolfe	
Abby Benson	
Ellen Reynolds	
Bethany Jenkins	
Emily Diomandes	
Dean Libutti	
Brenton DeBoef	Dean, Graduate School; thru 6/30/26
Kerry LaPlante	Dean, College of Pharmacy; thru 6/30/25
Gabriele Fariello	
Markeisha Miner	
Thorr Bjorn	
Alyssa Boss	
Theodore Walls	Faculty Senate President
Wendy Bucci (for Lil O'Rourke)	(non-voting)
	Barbara Wolfe Abby Benson Ellen Reynolds Bethany Jenkins Emily Diomandes Dean Libutti Brenton DeBoef Kerry LaPlante Gabriele Fariello Markeisha Miner Thorr Bjorn Alyssa Boss Theodore Walls