University of Rhode Island Adminstrative Policy Committee Membership

Members:	Name	Notes
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs	Barbara Wolfe	Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Initiatives Sue
		Adams is authorized as a delegate to this member
Vice President for Administration and Finance (Chair)	Abby Benson	
Vice President for Student Affairs	Ellen Reynolds	
Vice President for Research and Economic Development	Bethany Jenkins	
Vice President for Human Resources	Becky Hill	
Chief of Staff to the President / Deputy Chief of Staff to the President	Emily Diomandes	
Associate Vice Provost for Enrollment Management and Student Success	Dean Libutti	
Dean (appointed by the President) Brenton De	Brenton DeBoef	Interim Dean, College of Arts & Sciences; through
	Brenton Beboer	6/30/26
Dean (appointed by the President)	Kerry LaPlante	Dean, College of Pharmacy; through 6/30/25
Chief Information Officer	Gabriele Fariello	
Chief Diversity Officer	Markeisha Miner	
Director of Athletics	Thorr Bjorn	
General Counsel	Alyssa Boss	Deputy General Counsel Lauren Jensen is authorized
		as a delegate to this member
Member of the Executive Board of the Faculty Senate	Travis Williams	Faculty Senate President
President, URIFAE	Wendy Bucci	(non-voting)