Graduate School

Exceptional scholars, big thinkers, bright minds

Graduate School Faculty/Staff

Please send all mail to the graduate school main address listed on the left with attention to the individual staff member.

 

Nasser_000

 

 

 

Nasser H. Zawia, Ph.D.

Dean of the Graduate School
Phone: (401) 874-2176
Email: nzawia@uri.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea A. Rusnock, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Phone: (401) 874-7848
Email: rusnock@uri.edu

 

 

 

Alycia

 

 

Alycia Mosley Austin, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean, Graduate Recruitment and Diversity Initiatives
Phone: (401) 874-4322
Email: alycia@uri.edu

 

 

 

 

IMG_2762

 

 

 

 

Cara Mitnick, Esq

Professional Development Director
Phone: (401) 874-2644
Email: cmitnick@uri.edu

 

 

 

 

Kristin Johnson, Ph.D.

Graduate Assessment Coordinator
Phone: (401) 874-5495
Email: kristin_johnson@uri.edu

 

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

Megan Yakey

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (401) 874-2176
Email: megan@uri.edu

 

 

 

 

 

shandra_pelagio

 

Shandra Pelagio

Graduate Admissions
Phone: (401) 874-2873
Email: shandra@uri.edu

 

 

Sedrik

 

 

 

 

Sedrik A. Salah

Information Technologist (IT)
Email: sedrik@uri.edu

 

 

 

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Michael J. Burns

Information Technologist
Phone:(401)874-4260
Email: michaelb@uri.edu

 

 

 

 

Albert_000

 

 

 

Al Gerheim, Ph.D.
Formatter
Phone: (401) 874-2177
Email: grad_formatting@etal.uri.edu

 

 

 

Albert_000

 

 

 

 

Linda Conte

Graduate Records
Phone: (401) 874-9534
Email: linda_conte@uri.edu

 

 

 

Albert_000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lori Anderson

Graduate Records
Phone: (401) 874-2263
Email: lorianderson@uri.edu

 

 

 

Albert_000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Furlong

Graduate Admissions
Phone: (401) 874-2872
Email: urigrad@etal.uri.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Pereira Koskela

Fiscal Clerk
Phone: (401) 874-2602
Email: melissa_pereira@uri.edu

 

Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2017 University of Rhode Island.