URI Student Senate

Students' official voice on campus

Room 201, 50 Lower College Rd. Kingston, RI 02881

info@rhodysenate.org401-874-2261

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Contact Us

Call us at (401) 874-2261, email us at info@rhodysenate.org or stop by our office in the Memorial Union, room 201.

 

Executive Committee

President

Student Senate

401.874.2261President@rhodysenate.org

Vice President

Student Senate

401.874.2261vp@rhodysenate.org

SOARC Chair

Student Senate

401.874.2261SOARC@rhodysenate.org

Academic Chair

Student Senate

401.874.2261Academic@rhodysenate.org

Director of Communications

Student Senate

401.874.2261DOC@rhodysenate.org

Treasurer

Student Senate

401.874.2261treasurer@rhodysenate.org

Cultural Chair

Student Senate

401.874.2261cultural@rhodysenate.org

Chief Information Officer

Student Senate

401.874.2261CIO@rhodysenate.org

Finance Chair

Student Senate

401.874.2261finance@rhodysenate.org

External Chair

Student Senate

401.874.2261external@rhodysenate.org

Campus Affairs Chair

Student Senate

401.874.2261campus@rhodysenate.org

Staff

Cheryl Campbell

Student Senate Accounts

Student Senate

401.874.5237ccampbell@uri.edu

Zachary Yip

Coordinator

Student Senate

401.874.2261info@rhodysenate.org

Copyright © 2017 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top