Scholastic Standing Committee

The Scholastic Standing Committee is formed as a committee appointed by the Dean pursuant to Section 8.24.10ff of the University Manual for the purpose of adjudication student scholastic standing and status.   Membership consists of two permanent members from the Dean’s Staff and two faculty members appointed by the Dean on an as-needed basis depending upon the academic unit of the student(s) involved.
Permanent Committee Members:
Kimberly Anderson, Assistant Dean Student Affairs ex-officio
Becky Sartini, Associate Dean Chairperson