Division of Student Affairs

Memorial Union Room 305, 50 Lower College Rd, Kingston, RI 02881 - 401.874.2427

Contact Us

Division of Student Affairs Organizational Chart (.pdf)

  Kathy Collins, VP for Student Affairs
Kathy M. Collins, Ph.D.

Vice President,
Division of Student Affairs
401.874.2427
kmcollins@uri.edu.

 Read URI Press Release

Carol Pegg
Carol Pegg, M.Ed.

Executive Assistant
Division of Student Affairs
401.874.2427
cpegg@uri.edu 



Dr. Lori Ciccomascolo
Lori Ciccomascolo, Ed.D
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Student Success
Division of Student Affairs
401.874.7074
loricicco@uri.edu

Frank Minor
Frankie Minor, M.A. 
Assistant Vice President Student Affairs
Director of HRL

 
 

Dan Graney
Dan Graney, Ed.D.

Dean of Students
Dean of Students Office
401.874.2098
dgraney@uri.edu

.

Jodi Hawkins

Jodi Hawkins, M.S.
Director
Campus Recreation
401.874.2141
jhawkins@uri.edu
.

placeholder-generic-person

Steven Mello, B.S.
Director
Dining Services
401.874.2698
smello@uri.edu
.

Joe Pittle
Joseph Pittle, M.S.
Director, Conferences and
Special Program Development
401.874.2170
joepittle@uri.edu

Ellen Reynolds
Ellen Reynolds, M.S.
Director
Health Services
401.874.5155
ellenreynolds@uri.edu
.

placeholder-generic-person

 Robert Samuels, Ph.D.
Director
Counseling Center
401.874.2288
rsamuels@uri.edu
.

Carl_Stiles
Carl Stiles, Ed.D.

Director
Memorial Union
401.874.2726
cgstiles@uri.edu

placeholder-generic-person

Paul Whitney, B.A.
Director
Campus Stores
401.874.5224
pwhitney@uri.edu
.

placeholder-generic-person

Gerald Williams, M.A.
Director
Talent Development
401.874.2901
gman1@uri.edu
.

Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2018 University of Rhode Island.