URI Student Senate

Students' official voice on campus

Room 201, 50 Lower College Rd. Kingston, RI 02881

info@rhodysenate.org401-874-2261

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Meet The Senate

Purpose
Student Senate is made up of undergraduate students elected by the student body to provide the official voice through which student opinion may be expressed, to provide means for responsible and effective participation in the organization of Student Affairs and to investigate student problems and take appropriate action.

General Senate meetings are held weekly on Wednesdays at 6:30pm in the Senate Chambers in the Memorial Union.  Anyone is welcome.

Executive Committee

President

Student Senate

401.874.2261president@rhodysenate.org

Vice President

Student Senate

401-874-2261vp@rhodysenate.org

Treasurer

Student Senate

401.874.2261treasurer@rhodysenate.org

SOARC Chair

Student Senate

401.874.2261

Cultural Chair

Student Senate

401.874.2261cultural@rhodysenate.org

Director Of Communication

Student Senate

401-874-2261doc@rhodysenate.org

Reference Officer

Student Senate

401-874-2261Reference@rhodysenate.org

Academic Chair

Student Senate

401-874-2261Academic@rhodysenate.org

Campus Affairs Chair

Student Senate

401-874-2261Campus@rhodysenate.org

Finance Chair

Student Senate

401.874.2261finance@rhodysenate.org

External Chair

Student Senate

401.874.2261external@rhodysenate.org

College Representatives

Arts & Sciences Liaison

Student Senate

401.874.2261artscience@rhodysenate.org

Nursing Liaison

Student Senate

401.874.2261nursing@rhodysenate.org

Pharmacy Liaison

Student Senate

401.874.2261pharmacy@rhodysenate.org

University College Liaison

Student Senate

401.874.2261UC@rhodysenate.org

Education and Professional Liaison

Student Senate

401.874.2261eps@rhodyseante.org

Business Liaison

Student Senate

401.874.2261business@rhodysenate.org

CELS Liaison

Student Senate

401-874-2261CELS@rhodysenate.org

At Large

At Large

Student Senate

401.874.2261

At Large

Student Senate

401.874.2261

At Large

Student Senate

401.874.2261

At Large

Student Senate

401-874-2261

At Large

Student Senate

401.874.2261

At Large

Student Senate

401.874.2261

On-Campus Reps

On Campus

Student Senate

401.874.2261

On Campus

Student Senate

401.874.2261

On Campus

Student Senate

401.874.2261

On Campus

Student Senate

401.874.2261

On Campus

Student Senate

On Campus

Student Senate

401.874.2261

On Campus

Student Senate

401.874.2261

On Campus

Student Senate

401-874-2261

Off-Campus Reps

Off Campus

Student Senate

401.874.2261

Off Campus

Student Senate

401.874.2261

Off Campus

Student Senate

401.874.2261

Off Campus

Student Senate

401.874.2261

Off Campus

Student Senate

401.874.2261

Off Campus

Student Senate

401.874.2261

Off Campus

Student Senate

401.874.2261

Off Campus

Student Senate

401-874-2261

Copyright © 2018 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top