Human Resource Administration

80 Lower College Road, Kingston, RI 02881

urihr@ucs.uri.edu – 401.874.2416 - 401.874.5741 (fax)

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

NOTARY PUBLICS

URI faculty, staff and students are offered Notary Public services at no charge at the following locations.

BALLENTINE HALL
Laurie Bouthillier
College of Business Administration
laurie@uri.edu
874-2338

 

CARLOTTI ADMINISTRATION BLDG
Sharon Blackmar
Administration & Finance Office
75 Lower College Road, Room 108
sharonk@uri.edu
874-2433

Christine Sullivan
Controller’s Office
75 Lower College Road, Room 110
cmsullivan@mail.uri.edu
874-4275

 

CTR for BIOTECHNOLOGY & LIFE SCIENCE BLDG
Colleen Blackwood
CELS-ADMIN
CBLS Bldg, Room 407
colleenb@uri.edu
874-4415

 

CHAFEE BUILDING  
Christine Dolan
714 Chafee Building
Kingston
christine@mail.uri.edu
874-4108

 

COASTAL INSTITUTE
Debra Bourassa
Natural Resources Science
1 Greenhouse Road
Kingston campus
debra@uri.edu
874-2026

 

DINING SERVICES DISTRIBUTION CENTER
William R. Matteson
Support Services
Dining Services Center
matteson@uri.edu
874-4275

 

FOGARTY HALL
Denise Gorenski
Pharmacy
117 Fogarty Hall
deniseg@uri.edu
874-5842

Dawne Strickland
Pharmacy
133 Fogarty Hall
dstrickland@uri.edu
874-2761

 

GREEN HALL
Michelle Curreri
President’s Office
35 Campus Ave
michelle@uri.edu
874-4462

Abby Fang
Enrollment Services
874-9500

Patrica Foster
Office of the General Counsel
35 Campus Avenue
paf@uri.edu
874-4486

Sara Hunt
Enrollment Services
874-9500

Lisa Tremblay
Enrollment Services
875-9500

 

HUMAN RESOURCE ADMINISTRATION 
Donna Charron
Office of Human Resources
80 Lower College Road
874-2317
dcharron@uri.edu

Leslie Cronan
Employee Benefits
80 Lower College Road
874-2684
lcronan@mail.uri.edu

Sandra Montagna
80 Lower College Road
874-5266
montagna@uri.edu

Pamela Sherman
Employee Benefits
80 Lower College Road
pamelasherman@uri.edu
874-9054

Dawn Smith
Office of Human Resources
80 Lower College Road
dawns@mail.uri.edu
874-5567

Pat Victoria
Office of Human Resources
80 Lower College Road
patv@uri.edu
874-2921

 

LIBRARY – UNIVERSITY LIBRARY
Jeannette McKay
15 Lippitt Rd – Kingston campus
874-4229

 

MACKAL FIELD HOUSE 
Jill Blaney
Athletics
jwaller@uri.edu
874-2029

 

RESEARCH BUILDING 
Eileen D. Foxx
Sponsored and Cost Accounting
70 Lower College Road
efoxx@uri.edu
874-2351

SURGE BUILDING
Cynthia Stanton
Business Services
210 Flagg Road, Suite 213
cynthia_stanton@mail.uri.edu
874-2591

 

TAFT HALL 
Jackie Moreino
Talent Development
Taft Hall
jmoreino@mail.uri.edu
874-4039

 

NOTARY PUBLICS ON THE GSO CAMPUS 
Jane Miner
GSO Dean’s Office
Bay Campus, 122 OSEC Building
janem@gso.uri.edu
874-6498

Donna Perreault
GSO Marine Office
Bay Campus, Fish Building
dperreault@gso.uri.edu
874-6553

 

NOTARY PUBLIC ON THE CCE PROVIDENCE CAMPUS
Christine Dolan
URI/Feinstein Providence Campus
80 Washington Street
christine@mail.uri.edu
277-5060

 

NOTARY PUBLIC ON THE W ALTON JONES CAMPUS
Cheryl Conti
W Alton Jones
Environmental Education Main Office
cconti@uri.edu
397-3304 ex.6043

 

Announcements

  • Incentive Credit Course

    INTERMEDIATE TECHNOLOGY SKILLS, BOOTING UP TO THE NEXT LEVEL (1/2 credit) (KINGSTON CAMPUS) In this course, you will focus on Windows...

  • SHINGLES Vaccination Clinic

    URI will be offering Shingles Vaccination Clinics to employees who are 60 years of age and older. Pre-registration is mandatory. Clinics will...

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top