enrollment services

401.874.9500 | esmail@etal.uri.edu

People

Administration


cjonesDr. Carnell Jones
Jr.
Director
401.874.7280
carnell@uri.edu

 

Catherine Duggan
Business Analyst
401.874.2793
cduggan@uri.edu

John Humphrey
Senior Associate Director
Registration and Records
401.874.4479
jhumphrey@uri.edu

Paul Langhammer
Senior Associate Director
Financial Aid
401.874.9500
langhammer@uri.edu

Julie Steitz
Senior Associate Director
Billing
401.874.9500
jsteitz@uri.edu

lhebertLaurie Hebert
Lead Information Technologist
401.874.2522
lhebert@uri.edu

Corinne Kulesh
Research Associate II
401.874.4459
corinne_kulesh@uri.edu

bsaccucciBonnie Saccucci
Senior Associate Director
Financial Aid
401.874.9500
bsaccucci@uri.edu

Billing

Amanda Alfano
Sr. Enrollment Services Representative
401.874.9500
esmail@etal.uri.edu

Kerry Gregson
Assistant Director
401.874.9001
kgregson@uri.edu

Christen Kazarian
Enrollment Services Officer
401.874.7875
ckazarian@uri.edu

Lisa O’Neill
Sr. Enrollment Services Representative
401.874.9500
esmail@etal.uri.edu

Deborah Champlin
Sr. Enrollment Services Representative
401.874.9500
esmail@etal.uri.edu

Sara Hunt
Sr. Enrollment Services Representative
401.874.9500
esmail@etal.uri.edu

Kellen Marcil
Sr. Enrollment Services Representative
401.874.9500
esmail@etal.uri.edu

Financial Aid

Angela Castellucci
Enrollment Services Representative
401.874.9500
esmail@etal.uri.edu

Victor Gaspar
Assistant Director
401.874.5111
vgaspar@uri.edu

Abigail Juenger
Assistant Director
401.874.9276
ajuenger@uri.edu

default_picWilliam Kelley
Enrollment Services Representative
401.874.9500
esmail@etal.uri.edu

Kathleen Mahoney
Enrollment Services Representative
401.874.9500
esmail@etal.uri.edu

default_picNancy Pendergast
Enrollment Services Representative
401.874.9500
esmail@etal.uri.edu

Melissa Donahue
Enrollment Services Officer
401.874.2039
msdonahue@uri.edu

Tara-Lyn Houle
Enrollment Services Officer
401.277.5091
taralyn_houle@uri.edu

Chelle Kassabian
Enrollment Services Officer
401.874.2523
chelle@uri.edu

Danielle Klaboe
Assistant Director
401.874.7473
danielle@uri.edu

default_picCarla Molina
Enrollment Services Representative
401.874.9500
esmail@etal.uri.edu

default_picAmanda Radican
Enrollment Services Officer
401.874.9500
aradican@uri.edu

Registration

Christopher Barrett
Senior Information Technologist
401.874.9633
cbarrett@uri.edu

Janet Buchanan
Coordinator, Accelerated & Fully Online Programs
401.874.2266
janet_buchanan@uri.edu

default_picDebra Cotrone
Enrollment Services Representative
401.874.9500
esmail@etal.uri.edu

Keri Jordan
Enrollment Services Representative
401.874.4317
kjordan@uri.edu

Ann Mathias
Enrollment Services Representative
401.874.9500
esmail@etal.uri.edu

default_picKen Sisson
Assistant Director, Registration
401.874.4480
ksisson@uri.edu

Steven Berenbackdefault_pic
Coordinator, PeopleSoft Degree Audit & Academic Catalog
401.874.5103
sberenback@uri.edu

Sharon Charlton
Enrollment Services Representative
Certifying VA Official
401.874.5509
scharlton@uri.edu

Roy I. Jones
Enrollment Services Representative
Certifying VA Official
401.874.4468
rjones@uri.edu

Kelly Marquis
Enrollment Services Representative
401.874.9500
esmail@etal.uri.edu

Taylor Russo
Enrollment Services Representative
401.874.9500
esmail@etal.uri.edu

default_picKaren Wright
Enrollment Services Officer
401.874.9638
kmwright@uri.edu

Call Center

Colleen Amaral
Enrollment Services Representative
401.874.9500
esmail@etal.uri.edu

Elizabeth (Libby) Monahan
Enrollment Services Representative
401.874.9500
esmail@etal.uri.edu

lcrescenzoLeah Crescenzo
Enrollment Services Representative
401.874.9500
esmail@etal.uri.edu

Lisa Schneck
Enrollment Services Representative
401.874.9500
esmail@etal.uri.edu

Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2017 University of Rhode Island.