People

Administration and Staff

Frankie Minor

Frankie Minor

AVP / Director, Housing and Residential Life

401.874.4151frankie@uri.edu

Michelle Bagley

Michelle Bagley

Building Superintendent

401.874.2312mbagley@uri.edu

Diane Bianco

Diane Bianco

Assistant Business Management Officer

401.874.5371diane@uri.edu

Alisha Cox

Alisha Cox

Associate Director / Business Manager

401.874.5504aciprianocox@uri.edu

Gretchen Duggan

Fiscal Clerk

401.874.2890glole@uri.edu

Lori Eccleston

Fiscal Clerk

401.874.2743leccleston@uri.edu

Frank Favino

Frank Favino

Building Superintendent

401.874.5877ffavinojr@uri.edu

John Fogarty

Building Superintendent

john_fogarty@uri.edu

Jay Gabriele

Information Technologist

401.874.2572jaygabriele@uri.edu

Charles Hall

Charles Hall

Assistant Director / HRL Automation Services

401.874.4642cth474@uri.edu

Linwood Jones

401.874.2895

Shaun Kavanagh

Associate Director, Information Technology Support Services, Dining Services & Housing and Residential Life

401-874-4595Shaun@uri.edu

Kellen Marcil

Senior Reconciliation Clerk

401.874.5390kellen_marcil@uri.edu

Renee McDonald

Renee McDonald

Assistant Administrative Officer

401.874.2570rmcdonald@uri.edu

Mike McDonald

Building Construction Inspector

401.874.2895mmcdonald8@uri.edu

Kayla Mosko

Kayla Mosko

Associate Director / Residential Education

401.874.5379kmosko@uri.edu

Judy Pipes

Judy Pipes

Building Superintendent

401.874.2743jpipes@uri.edu

Jeff Plouffe

Associate Director

401.874.4198jeffplouffe@uri.edu

Jill Rounds

Jill Rounds

Area Coordinator

401.874.4718jillrounds@uri.edu

Jacob Silveira

Specialist HRL Assign Occupancy Mgt

401.874.5120jacob.silveira@uri.edu

Carol Stedman

Carol Stedman

Information Aide

401.874.2189csted@uri.edu

Justin Kyle Tanner

Area Coordinator

justinkyle.tanner@uri.edu

Dan Taylor

Dan Taylor

Assistant Director, Assignments & Occupancy

401.874.2167dantaylor@uri.edu

Tammy Weinrich

Tammy Weinreich

Building Superintendent

401.874.2743tweinreich@uri.edu