Human Resource Administration

Leadership on all human resource-related issues

80 Lower College Road, Kingston, RI 02881

urihr@ucs.uri.edu401.874.2416 - 401.874.5741 (fax)

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

NOTARY PUBLICS

URI faculty, staff and students are offered Notary Public services at no charge at the following locations.

AVEDISIAN HALL
Denise Gorenski
Avedisian Hall, Room 125
874-5842
deniseg@uri.edu

Dawne Strickland
Avedisian Hall, Room 220
874-2761
dstrickland@uri.edu

CARLOTTI ADMINISTRATION BLDG

Sharon Blackmar
Administration & Finance Office
75 Lower College Road, Room 108
sharonk@uri.edu
874-2433

Debra Bourassa
General Accounting
75 Lower College Road
debra@uri.edu
874-4545

Patricia Correia
Research And Economic Development
75 Lower College Road, Room 209
pcorreia@uri.edu
874-4576

Christine Sullivan
Controller’s Office
75 Lower College Road, Room 110
cmsullivan@uri.edu
874-2378

CTR for BIOTECHNOLOGY & LIFE SCIENCE BLDG
Colleen Blackwood
CELS-ADMIN
CBLS Bldg, Room 407
colleenb@uri.edu
874-4415

Cherie Taylor
Chafee, Suite 100
401-874-4263
cherietaylor@uri.edu

COASTAL INSTITUTE

URI FOUNDATION & ALUMNI ENGAGEMENT
Wendy Bucci
wbucci@uri.edu
401.874.2139

GREEN HALL

Robin Cawley
Office of the General Counsel
35 Campus Avenue
robin_cawley@uri.edu
874-4411

Patricia Foster
Office of the General Counsel
35 Campus Avenue
paf@uri.edu
874-4486

Kimberly Jimenez
Office of the Provost
874-4408
kimberly.jimenez@uri.edu

Christen Kazarian
Enrollment Services
874-9500

Keri Jordan
Enrollment Services
874-9500

Patricia Simonin
Enrollment Services
874-9500

HUMAN RESOURCE ADMINISTRATION 

Nancy Gardner
80 Lower College Road
874-2416
ngardneroksman@uri.edu

Kayla Lombardi
80 Lower College Road
874-5567
kayla_lombardi@uri.edu

Heather Nayman
80 Lower College Road
874-4618
hnayman@uri.edu

Hope Parente
80 Lower College Road
874-2414
hparente-mansur@uri.edu

Emily Perkins
80 Lower College Road
e_perkins@uri.edu

Laura Shea
80 Lower College Road
874-2513
laura.shea@uri.edu

MACKAL FIELD HOUSE 

Jill Blaney
Athletics
jwaller@uri.edu
874-2029

OFFICE OF STRATEGIC INITIATIVES
Christine Dolan
Edwards Hall, 64 Upper College Rd
christine@uri.edu
401-277-5388

ROBERT L. CAROTHERS LIBRARY AND LEARNING COMMONS

Terri Stafford
She is available from 4:30 PM-12:00 AM (midnight).
Circulation Desk
tstafford@uri.edu
401-874-5175

ROOSEVELT HALL

Holly Hernandez
Roosevelt Hall, Room 225
401-874-7281
hvhernandez@uri.edu

John Rooney
Roosevelt Hall, Room 0018A
john_rooney@uri.edu

SHERMAN BUILDING

Donna Guglielmi
Sherman Bldg
401-874-2724
donna_guglielmi@uri.edu

Bonnie Jacob
Sherman Bldg
401-874-7992
bjacob@uri.edu

 

NOTARY PUBLICS ON THE GSO CAMPUS 
Lisa Primiano
GSO Coastal Resources Center
Bay Campus, 220 South Ferry Road
lisa.primiano@uri.edu
874-6498

 

Copyright © 2024 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top