Committee Support

Members of the Office for the Advancement of Teaching & Learning serve on multiple university committees, task forces, subcommittees, and working groups in advancement of university priorities, especially where faculty (full-time and part-time) and graduate student instructor development is central to the discussion.

Joint Committee on Online & Distance Learning

  • Joannah Portman-Daley, member
  • Chris Lavan, Chair

Educational Technology Advisory Council

  • Joannah Portman-Daley, member
  • Chris Lavan, member

Student Success Teams

  • Todd Dresser, member
  • Elaine Finan, member
  • Lisa Macaruso, member

HHMI Leadership Team

  • Todd Dresser, member