department of english

114 Swan Hall, 60 Upper College Road, Kingston, RI 02881

– Main Office: 401.874.5931 - Graduate Office: 401.874.4663

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

People

Part Time Faculty

Students are encouraged to email their instructor to arrange an appointment if office hours conflict with their schedule. Kingston offices are located in Swan Hall, 60 Upper College Road.

Name Office # Office Hours Email
Anthony Amore PROV by appointment amoretony@yahoo.com
Talvi Ansel Swan 145 W 11:15-12:15 talvi3@yahoo.com
Elisabeth Bell Swan 208H MWF 9:50-10:50 Elisabeth_Bell@brown.edu
Walter Cane PROV by appointment phone available at request
Barbara Conti Swan 208G MWF 10:45-11:45 baconti@uri.edu
Kim Evelyn Swan 208F TuTh 11:00-12:00 kim_evelyn@my.uri.edu
James Gorham Swan 208D TuTh 1:00-2:00 jamespatrickgorham@gmail.com
Angel Green PROV by appointment blublocker21@aol.com
Kenneth Jolicoeur Swan 208H MWF 9:00-10:00 kjolicoeur@uri.edu
Greta Methot PROV by apointment gmethot@risd.edu
Barnaby McLaughlin PROV by appointment barnabymcl@uri.edu
Barbara Silliman Swan 208G by appointment DrSilliman@verizon.net
Candice Simmons Swan 208C TuTh 11:30-12:30 caprifoglio@gmail.com
Scott Wade Swan 208E by appointment skotwade@yahoo.com
Max Winter PROV by apointment maxwinter@uri.edu
Andrea Yates PROV by appointment ayates@uri.edu

Copyright © 2016 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top