department of english

114 Swan Hall, 60 Upper College Road, Kingston, RI 02881

– Main Office: 401.874.5931 - Graduate Office: 401.874.4663

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

People

Teaching Assistants

Students are encouraged to email their instructor to arrange an appointment if office hours conflict with their schedule. Kingston offices are located in Swan Hall, 60 Upper College Road.

Name Office # Office Hours Email
Matthew Balliro Swan 208D TuTh 2:30-3:15 mballiro@my.uri.edu
Anna Brecke Swan 175E TuTh 10:00-11:00 annabrecke@my.uri.edu
Cole Chang Swan 208E W 2:00-3:00 xinqiang-chang@my.uri.edu
Ryan Engley Swan 208C MW 11:00-12:00 ryan_engley@my.uri.edu
Barbara Farnworth Swan 175E MW 9:00-10:00 bafarnworth@gmail.com
Amy Foley Swan 208C TuTh 1:00-2:00 amy_foley@my.uri.edu
Jennifer Guitar Swan 208D M 12:00-3:00 jenna_guitar@my.uri.edu
Molly Hall Swan 175E MW 3:00-3:45 molly_hall@my.uri.edu
Serap Hidir Swan 208E M 11:00-1:00 seraphidir@my.uri.edu
Charles Kell Swan 208F F 12:00-2:00 ckell@my.uri.edu
Sarah Kruse Swan 208H TuTh 10:00-11:00 sarahekruse@my.uri.edu
Rachael Leary Swan 208D by appointment rmleary@my.uri.edu
Elyse Nelmark Swan 308 M 10:15-12:00 elyse_nelmark@my.uri.edu
Jenny Platz Swan 308 TuTh 10:00-1:00 jennplatz1955@gmail.com
Danielle Sanfilippo Swan 208G W 12:00-1:00 dsanfilippo@my.uri.edu
Jason Shrontz Swan 208E TuTh 1-2 & 3:15-4:00 jason_shrontz@my.uri.edu
Kara Watts Swan 175E MW 11:00-12:00 kara_watts@my.uri.edu
Kimberly Wickham Swan 208G by appointment kwickham@my.uri.edu

Copyright © 2016 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top