Contact

Strategic Procurement

Asst. Vice President for Strategic ProcurementTracey A. Angell401.874.2326

Accounting

103 Carlotti Admin Bldg
75 Lower College Road

Kingston, RI 02881
Phone: 401.874.7553
Accounts Payable Fax: 401.874.4163
General Accounting Fax: 401.874.4825

Assistant Controller for Accounting OperationsKevin Caswell401.874.4422
Manager – Accounts PayableKristen Scott401.874.4423
Assistant Manager – Accounting OperationsLori Johnson401.874.4015
Senior Business Analyst – Payment DistributionAndrea Portukalian401.874.4438
Accounts Payable Staff
A, B, C, Internal Payments, Imprest AccountsShelley-Ann Palmer401.874.4437
F-L, ISAM (CORE), Remi, RicohKelly Marquis401.874.4440
M-O, AT&T, Cox, Kearsage, Ready Refresh,
Qwest, Sprint, T-Mobile, Paterson Oil, Verizon
Linda Waltonen401.874.4446
Q-U, Fisher Scientific, “University of…”Kristen Scott401.874.4423
D, E, P, V-Z, WW GraingerJulie Smallridge401.874.2842
General Accounting Staff
Information Aide – Supplier InformationLori Theriault401.874.4797
Sr Word Processing Typist – Invoice Voucher informationKathie Norris-Johnson401.874.7553
PCard Staff
Accountant (Accounts Payable)Garrett Matteo401.874.4431
Accountant (Accounts Payable)Michelle Chantre401.874.4429
Travel Staff
Business Analyst – Training & Athletic TravelVACANT401.874.6927
Traveler’s last name A – HDeb Bourassa401.874.4545
Traveler’s last name I – ODawn Yeaw401.874.9398
Traveler’s last name P – ZSusan Kilduff401.874.4449

Purchasing

10 Tootell Road
Kingston, RI 02881

Phone: 401.874.2171
Fax: 401.874.2306
uripurchasing@uri.edu

Camely MachadoAsst. Director of Purchasingcmachado@uri.edu401-874-5463
Deb LeeAsst. Univ. Purchasing Agentdlee1@uri.edu401-874-2043
Shanyka SorianoAsst. Univ. Purchasing Agentshanyka@uri.edu401-874-9334
Kristen BellottiAsst. Univ. Purchasing Agentkristenbellotti@uri.edu401-874-2325
Andrea BoucherAsst. Univ. Purchasing Agentandrea.boucher@uri.edu401-874-9133
Scott J. O’RourkeAsst. Univ. Purchasing Agentjoseph.orourke@uri.edu401-874-2583
Mary-Starr CarpenterCoordinatormstarr@uri.edu401-874-4571
Mary RussellFiscal Clerkmrussell@uri.edu401-874-2171
Donna ZuercherSr. Word Processing Typistdonnaz@uri.edu401-874-2327
Robin CookSr. Word Processing Typistrobinlcook@uri.edu401-874-2172
Ian FletcherSr. Word Processing Typistian_fletcher@uri.edu401-874-9062
Buyer Assignments