Contact Us

Office Location

Christopher House
34 Lower College Road
Kingston, RI 02881

Phone: 401-874-4667
Email: greek@etal.uri.edu

Office Hours

Monday9:00 am – 5:00pm
Tuesday9:00 am – 5:00pm
Wednesday9:00 am – 5:00pm
Thursday9:00 am – 5:00pm
Friday9:00 am – 5:00pm

Greek Affairs

Alison Burke

Assistant Director

Greek Affairs

alison_burke@uri.edu

Tiera Bacote

Graduate Assistant, Greek Affairs

Greek Affairs

tiera_bacote@uri.edu

Stephen Simo

Dr. Stephen J. Simo

Assistant Dean of Students

Student Engagement

simost@uri.edu

Fraternity Managers Association

Richard Young

Director

Fraternity Managers Association

richard_young@uri.edu

Jodie Cabral

Assistant Finance Manager

Fraternity Managers Association

jodie.cabral@uri.edu

Janet Pawlina

Office Manager

Fraternity Manager's Association

janet_pawlina@uri.edu

Student Employees & Interns

Tristan Curran

FMA Finance Intern

Fraternity Managers Association

fmafinanceintern@gmail.com

Bella Olazagasti

Student Worker

Greek Life

urigreek.officeassistant@gmail.com

Jake Lamothe

FMA Finance Intern

Fraternity Managers Association

urifma.intern@gmail.com