President’s Leadership Council

Abby Benson

Senior Advisor to the President and Chief of Staff

401.874.4080asbenson@uri.edu

Thorr Bjorn

Thorr D. Bjorn

Director of Athletics

401.874.5245tbjorn@uri.eduwebsite

Alyssa Boss

General Counsel

401.874.4488avboss@uri.eduwebsite

Anne Marie Coleman

Anne Marie Coleman

Assistant Vice President for Human Resources

401.874.5270 amc@uri.eduwebsite

Karlis Kaugars

Karlis Kaugars

Chief Information Officer

401.874.4599kkaugars@uri.eduwebsite

Dean Libutti

Dean Libutti

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success

401.874.4408dean@uri.eduwebsite

Matthew McDonald

Vice President for Communications and Marketing

matthew.mcdonald@uri.eduwebsite

Lil O'Rourke

Lil Breul O’Rourke

President, URI Foundation

401.874.9512lorourke@uri.eduwebsite

Ellen Reynolds

Ellen Reynolds

Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

401.874.2246ellenreynolds@uri.edu

Abigail Rider

Abigail Rider

Vice President, Division of Administration and Finance

401.874.2433arider@uri.eduwebsite

Sean Edmund Rogers

Vice President of Community, Equity and Diversity; Spachman Professor of HR and Labor Relations

401.874.2652rogers@uri.eduwebsite

Peter Snyder

Peter J. Snyder

Vice President for Research and Economic Development

401.874.4576pjsnyder@uri.eduwebsite

Barbara E. Wolfe

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

401-874-4341bwolfe@uri.eduwebsite