College of the Environment and Life Sciences

Education, Experience, Excellence for the 21st Century

 

Meredith Silvia
Research Manager
411 CBLS
874-9023
mcurfman@uri.edu

 

Colleen Blackwood
Assistant Business Management Officer
407 CBLS
874-4415
colleenb@uri.edu
Jane Vieira
Specialist, CELS/Land Grant
426 CBLS
874-5493
janev@uri.edu
David B Leibovitz
Scientific Research Grant Assistant 
424 CBLS
874-5632
davidleibovitz@uri.edu
Sean Dacey
Scientific Research Grant Assistant 
428 CBLS
874-2454
sean_dacey@uri.edu

Information Technology Staff

Chandu DondetiChandu Dondeti
Data Analyst III – Web Developer
418 CBLS
P: 401-874-2904
E: chandu@uri.edu
 
Zhi DouZhi Dou
Graduate Research Assistant
401-874-7991
zhi_dou@my.uri.edu
Nate BroomfieldNate Broomfield
Senior Information Technologist
420 CBLS
401-874-4460
 nateb@uri.edu
Cameron Thompson
 401-874-7991
 camthompson71@my.uri.edu
Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.