College of the Environment and Life Sciences

Education, Experience, Excellence for the 21st Century

Departments

Chair : Dr. Chris Lane
Location: CBLS 283
Phone: (401) 874-4098
bio_chair@etal.uri.edu
Support Staff: Denise Brown
Phone: (401) 874-4034

Chair: Dr. Joel m. Chandlee
Location: CBLS 477
Phone: (401) 874-2529
joelchandlee@uri.edu
Support Staff:  Marianne Prior
Phone: (401) 874-2373

Chair: Dr. Hirotsugu Uchida
Location: 207 Coastal Institute
enre_chair@etal.uri.edu
Support Staff: Lois Carnevella
Phone: (401) 874-2471

Chair: Dr. Katherine H. Petersson
Location: CBLS 177
Phone: (401) 874-2951
kpetersson@uri.edu
Support Staff: Kathy Favreau
Phone: (401) 874-2477

Chair: Dr. Brian Savage
Location: 335 Woodward Hall
Phone: (401) 874-5392
savage@uri.edu
Support Staff: Julie Smallridge
Phone: (401) 874-2265

Chair: Richard Sheridan
Location: 205 Rodman Hall
Phone: (401) 874-4546
rsheridan@uri.edu
Support Staff: Christen Hodgkinson
Phone: (401) 874-2983

Chair: Austin Becker
Location: 213 Coastal Institute
Phone: (401) 874-2434
abecker@uri.edu
Support Staff: Lois Carnevalla
Phone: (401) 874-2471

Chair: Dr. Peter Paton
Location: 107 Coastal Institute
Phone: (401) 874-2986
ppaton@uri.edu
Support Staff: Debra Bourassa
Phone: (401) 874-2026

Chair: Dr. Nathaniel Mitkowski
Location: 238 Woodward Hall
Phone: (401) 874-5996
mitkowski@uri.edu
Support Staff: Linda Vetovis
Phone: (401) 874-2791

Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2023 University of Rhode Island.