People

Finance and Administration

Laura Arrighi

Coordinator

CELS Academic Unit 3 Budgets and Programs

401-874-2373
larrighi@uri.edu

Colleen Blackwood

Administrative Officer

Office: CBLS, Rm 407

401.874.4415
colleenb@uri.edu

Susan Campbell

Administrative Assistant

CELS Academic and Student Affairs

401.874.5026
suecampbell@uri.edu

Lois Carnevalla

Specialist, Grants & Contract, Post Award

Office: CBLS, Rm. 420

lois_carnevalla@uri.edu

Mamie Chen

Office Manager

Cooperative Extension

401.874.2900
mamajageme@uri.edu

Christine Dias

Director, Finance/Administration

Office: CBLS, Rm 411

Christine_dias@uri.edu

Katherine Favreau

Fiscal Clerk

Office: Woodward, Rm. 134

kfavreau@uri.edu

Emily Gauthier

Higher Ed Administrative Assistant II

Office: Woodward, Rm. 210C

erosegauthier@uri.edu

Kathy Gray

Specialist, Grants & Contract, Pre Award

Office: CBLS, Rm. 418

kathleen.gray@uri.edu

Christen Hodgkinson

Higher Ed Administrative Assistant II

Office: Coastal Institute, Rm. 205

chodgkinson7@uri.edu

Jane Karako

Specialist, Grants & Contract, Pre Award

Office: CBLS, Rm 424

401.874.5632
jane_karako@uri.edu

Suraj Pillai

Higher Ed Administrative Assistant II

Office: Coastal Institute, Rm. 205

suraj_pillai@uri.edu

Rob Thibeault

Higher Ed Administrative Assistant II

Office: CBLS, Rm. 434

rob_thibeault@uri.edu

Linda Vetovis

Coordinator, Unit 1

Office: CBLS, Rm 424

lvetovis@uri.edu

Jane Vieira

Coordinator, CELS/Research & Outreach, Unit 2

Office: CBLS, Rm 426

401.874.5493
janev@uri.edu