Center for Student Leadership Development

50 Lower College Road, Memorial Union Room 210

leadership@etal.uri.edu – 401.874.2726 (Fax: 401.874.5317)

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Request a Challenge Course

All requests for challenge courses will be managed by the Coordinator for Student Leadership assigned to the NWCC.

  • Requests will be granted for programs that demonstrate a need for educational/leadership development in alignment with the mission of the CSLD
  • Requests will be granted for programs based on available staffing and dates
  • Challenge Course Programs must be requested at least 2 weeks prior to the first choice of date. Programs requested within 2 weeks of the first choice of date will not be approved unless emergency staffing can be obtained.

Request a Challenge Course

  • XXX-XXX-XXXX
  • XXX-XXX-XXXX
  • Minimum of 10
  • Check all that apply
  • Purpose of course? Additional comments? Participants medical conditions or dietary restrictions that could affect participation on the challenge course?
Lydia

SOLC President

Major: Political Science & History / Minor: Leadership Studies

Raven

SOLC Vice President / Secretary

Major: Accounting / Minor: Leadership Studies

Gina

SOLC Treasurer

Major: Accounting / Minor: Leadership Studies

Melissa Boyd-Colvin

Assistant Director

Center for Student Leadership Development

401.874.5282 – mboyd@uri.edu

Robert Vincent

Coordinator

Center for Student Leadership Development

401.874.9013 – rvincent@uri.edu

Omoaregba2

Leadership Institute Coordinator

Major: Political Science / Minor: Leadership Studies

Tribelli2

Leadership Institute Coordinator

Majors: French and Human Development & Family Studies / Minor: Leadership Studies

Melissa Camba-Kelsay

Coordinator

Center for Student Leadership Development

401.874.2561 – mjcamba@mail.uri.edu

Alison Jackson Frasier

Coordinator

Center for Student Leadership Development

401.874.7835 – ajfrasier@mail.uri.edu

Michelle Rosa

Graduate Assistant

Center for Student Leadership Development

401.874.5284 – michellerosa@uri.edu

Emily Goupil

Graduate Intern

Center for Student Leadership Development

401.874.7287 – egoupil@my.uri.edu

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top