College of Business

Ballentine Hall, 7 Lippitt Road, Kingston, RI 02881

admitcba@gmail.com401.874.2337

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Ph.D. Program

People

In addition to the faculty and current students, see where our Ph.D. Alumni are now.

Ph.D. Program Administrators

Christy Ashley

Associate Professor

Area: Marketing

401.874.4172ChristyAshley@uri.edu

Associate Dean for Research and Outreach, Professor, Area Coordinator for Global Business

Areas: Finance, Global Business

401.874.4339chenshaw@uri.edu

Shi Li Shen

Coordinator, Global Graduate Program, PACAP Research Center

PACAP Research Center

401.874.5105slshen@uri.edu

Ph.D. Students

Saad Alshammari

Ph.D. Student: Finance

saalshammari@my.uri.edu

Jiyoon An

Ph.D. Student: Marketing

jiyoonan@uri.edu

Ph.D. Student: Marketing

blairj4@my.uri.edu

Ph.D. Student: Marketing

jbonoff@my.uri.edu

Serei Eng

Ph.D. Student: Marketing

sereikhuoch_eng@my.uri.edu

Xintong (Cynthia) Guan

Ph.D. Student: Marketing

xg.405012@my.uri.edu

Ahmet Hattat

Ph.D. Student: Marketing

401.874.7563ahattat@uri.edu

Jong Seok (Leo) Hong

Ph.D. Student: Supply Chain Management

leohong@my.uri.edu

Hee Yoon Kwon

Ph.D. Student: Supply Chain

hykwon@uri.edu

Lingyu Li

Ph.D. Student: Finance

lingyuli@my.uri.edu

Ph.D. Student: Finance

yifei1019@my.uri.edu

Petru Dorin Micu

Ph.D. Student: Marketing

dmicu@my.uri.edu

Shawn Scott

Ph.D. Student: Marketing

sscott@my.uri.edu

Christopher Starkey

Ph.D. Student: Finance

cstarkey@uri.edu

Gawon Yun

Ph.D Student: Operations & Supply Chain Management

401.874.7563gawon_yun@my.uri.edu

Jiayuan Zhang

Ph.D. Student: Supply Chain Management

jiayuanzhang@my.uri.edu

Copyright © 2018 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top