Office Hours

302 Memorial Union
50 Lower College Road
Kingston, RI 02881
Monday–Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm

Phone

Phone: 401.874.2098
TT via RI Relay: 711

Fax: 401.874.5694

**Call or email the office to schedule an appointment to meet with a staff member. You are welcome to walk in to schedule an appointment as well.

Our Staff


Dean of Students

Daniel Graney

Dr. Daniel Graney

Dean of Students

401.874.2098dgraney@uri.edu

Lara Fayanjuola

Lara Fayanjuola

Executive Asst. to the Dean of Students

401.874.2098lfaya@uri.edu

Community Standards

Kristin Ridge

Associate Dean of Students, Community Standards

401.874.2101

Joan Lemire

Assistant Director

401.874.2101joanh@uri.edu

Christiana Molinski

Assistant Director

401.874.2101

Serita Outlow

Office Manager

4018742101

Disability, Access, and Inclusion

formerly Disabilty Services for Students

Paige Ramsdell

Dr. Paige Ramsdell

Assistant Dean of Students, Accessibility and Inclusion

401.874.7400pramsdell@uri.edu

Aida D. Wilby

Coordinator

401.874.7400adwilby@uri.edu

Dark haired woman looking over her right shoulder towards camera

Nina Schiarizzi-Tobin

Coordinator

401.874.7400ninatobin@uri.edu

Lukas Chaves

Coordinator

401.277.5221lukas_chaves@uri.edu

Elizabeth Wyllie

Intake Specialist

401.874.7400dai@uri.edu

Katie Musella

Graduate Assistant

401.874.7400kmusella@uri.edu

Walter Arrecis

Ram Van Driver

Victoria “Tory” Kern

Coordinator

401.874.7400victoria_kern@uri.edu

Greek Affairs/Student Engagement

Dr. Steve Simo

Assistant Dean of Students

Student Engagement

401.874.4667simost@uri.edu

Alison Burke

Assistant Director

Greek Affairs

401.874.4667alison_burke@uri.edu

Tiera Bacote

Graduate Assistant

Greek Affairs

401.874.4667tiera_bacote@uri.edu

Student Support and Advocacy Services

formerly Outreach and Intervention

Dr. Jacqui Springer

Assistant Dean of Students

Student Support and Advocacy Services

401.874.2098jacqui_springer@uri.edu

Barbara A. Sweeney, MSW, MPH, LCSW, CFLE

Coordinator, Food Security Outreach

Student Support and Advocacy Services

401-874-5633barbara_sweeney@uri.edu

Lukas Chaves

Coordinator

401.277.5221lukas_chaves@uri.edu

Tabi Zarazinski

Graduate Intern

Student Support and Advocacy Services

SSAS@etal.uri.edu

Substance Abuse Prevention Services

Arielle Sherman Golembeski

Specialist, Alcohol and Other Drugs Education

arielle.sherman@uri.edu