People

Leadership

Jennifer Hodshon, MPH

Director, Health Services

401.874.5156
jhodshon@uri.edu

Lindsey Amore, BA

Coordinator, Administrative Services

401.874.4756
lindseya@uri.edu

Jessica Greene, MPH, CHES

Assistant Director of Health Promotion and Wellness

401.874.4794
jessica.greene@uri.edu

William Massey, MA, MAT

Associate Director

401.874.5155
william.massey@uri.edu

Cheryl McLarney, MS, MLS

Clinical Lab Services Coordinator

401.874.2246
cmclarney@uri.edu

Christopher S. Nasin, MD

Medical Director

401.874.2246
cnasin@uri.edu

Sean O’Donnell, RPh

Interim Pharmacy Coordinator

401.874.4775
sod9292@uri.edu

Patricia Parkes, BS, RHIA, CHPS

Health Information Management Coordinator

401.874.4753
pparkes@uri.edu

Jennifer Strollo, PhD, RN

Nursing Coordinator

401.874.4754
jstrollo@uri.edu

Jennifer Whitworth, MS, CPC, CPMA

Coordinator, Medical Billing and Insurance

401.874.9843
jwhitworth@uri.edu