Faculty

Professional Master of Science (MS) in Supply Chain Management and Applied Analytics (Online)

Dara Schniederjans

Director of Professional Master of Science in Supply Chain Management
Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
Area Coordinator of Supply Chain Management
University of Rhode Island
College of Business
schniederjans@uri.edu

Douglas Hales, Ph.D.

Professor of Supply Chain Management
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
University of Rhode Island
College of Business
dhales@uri.edu

Yuwen Chen

Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
University of Rhode Island
College of Business
yuwen@uri.edu

Koray Ă–zpolat, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
Coordinator of Doctoral Program in Supply Chain Management
University of Rhode Island
College of Business
koray@uri.edu

Mehmet Gokhan Yalcin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Supply Chain Management
Coordinator of URI Lean Six Sigma Programs
University of Rhode Island
College of Business
mgyalcin@uri.edu

Brian Walsh

Senior Lecturer of Supply Chain Management
University of Rhode Island
College of Business
brian_walsh@uri.edu

John Beliveau, Ph.D.

Lecturer of Supply Chain Management
University of Rhode Island
College of Business
beliveau@uri.edu

Gilberto Marquez Illescas, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
University of Rhode Island
College of Business
gmarquez@uri.edu

Stephen Atlas, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
University of Rhode Island
College of Business
satlas@uri.edu

admission

Get in touch.

URI Online Student Support Center

401.874.5280

Program Director

Dara Schniederjans
schniederjans@uri.edu