College of Nursing

White Hall, 39 Butterfield Road, Kingston, RI 02881

nurse@uri.eduPhone: 401.874.2766 - Fax: 401.874.3811

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

People

Dean

Barbara Wolfe

Dean and Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.5324

Dean's Office

Ashley Baron

Executive Assistant

College of Nursing

401.874.5324abaron@uri.edu

Associate Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.5306dcoppa@uri.edu

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Clinical Associate Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.5078Mleveillee@uri.edu

Anna Villa

Business Manager

College of Nursing

401.874.2614avilla@uri.edu

Staff

Eric Beretta

Executive Assistant

College of Nursing

401.874.9711eric_beretta@uri.edu

Rhonda Gannon

Sr Word Processing Typist

College of Nursing

401-874-2766rgannon@uri.edu

Manager of Technology Services

401.623.7373ian@uri.edu

Bob Sullivan

Facilities

College of Nursing

401.874.2419bobs13@uri.edu

Student Affairs

Jess Boisclair

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

College of Nursing

401.874.5302jess@uri.edu

Amy Creed

Specialist, Experiential Education

College of Nursing

401.874.5323amycreed@uri.edu

Michaela Delaney

Academic Advisor

College of Nursing

401.874.5305mdelaney@uri.edu

Meaghan Feeney

Academic Advisor (RN-BS online)

College of Nursing

401.874.5329mfeeney@uri.edu

Jessica Skaltsis

Clinical Coordinator

College of Nursing

401.874.5315jskaltsis@uri.edu

Kristine Springett

Coordinator, Nursing/RN-BS

College of Nursing

401.874.5309kspringett@uri.edu

Grants

Cassie White

Research Assistant

College of Nursing

401.874.7609cwhite481@uri.edu

Suzy Barcelos Winchester, M.A.

Research Associate

College of Nursing

401.277.5193suzy_winchester@uri.edu

Copyright © 2018 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top