Contact

Rec Hotline (daily facility hours): 401.874.4343
General Information: 401.874.5926
Email: campusrec@etal.uri.edu

Anna Fascitelli Fitness & Wellness Center: 401.874.2000
Boss Ice Arena: 401.874.5480
Facility Reservations/Rentals: 401.874.5451
Intramural Sports Hotline: 401.874.5815
Mackal Fitness Programs: 401.874.2822
Pool Deck: 401.874.9420
Private Swim Reservations: 401.874.2834
Sailing Center: 401.783.0797


Mackal-Keaney-Tootell Complex
75 Keaney Road
Kingston, RI 02881
401-874-5926


Anna Fascitelli Fitness & Wellness Center
18 Butterfield Road
Kingston, RI 02881
401-874-2000


Sailing Center
236 Salt Pond Road
Wakefield, RI 02879
401-783-0797


People

Jill Blaney Jill Blaney -

Administrative Assistant
401.874.2029
jwaller@uri.edu

For Membership questions campusrec@etal.uri.edu

Sean Butler Sean Butler -

Coordinator of Intramural Sports
401.874.5972/7871
sbutler@uri.edu

For Intramural Sports questions imsports@etal.uri.edu

Jarrell Garcia, EdD -

Associate Director of Campus Recreation
401.874.5451
jarrell.garcia@uri.edu

Haley Ludvigsen -

Assistant Director of Marketing and Outreach
401.874.4510
haley.ludvigsen@uri.edu

Jodi Hawkins Jodi Hawkins -

Director of Campus Recreation
401.874.2141
jhawkins@uri.edu

Cheryl Hancin -

Assistant Director of Campus Rec/Facilities & Operations
401.874.9202
cheryl.hancin@uri.edu

David Livingston -

Coordinator of Sailing Programs
401.783.0797
dlivingston@uri.edu

Vacant -

Coordinator of Fitness, Health & Well-being
401.874.2822
campusrec@etal.uri.edu

Cindy Prenguber -

Aquatics Specialist
401.874.7035
cindymarie@uri.edu

Curtis Richall -

Graduate Assistant of Club Sports
curtis_richall@uri.edu

Denise Robbin Denise Robbin -

Fitness & Wellness Specialist
401.874.9471
drobbin@uri.edu

Ilayna Seibold  -

Graduate Assistant, Fitness and Wellness
ilayna_seibold@uri.edu

Susan Smith, Fiscal Clerk photo Susan Smith -

Fiscal Clerk for Club Sports
401.874.4953
susan-smith@uri.edu

Stephanie Stewart -

Coordinator of Aquatics
401.874.4653
smccullick@uri.edu

Timi Wallace -

Graduate Assistant, Facility Operations

Joe Wilbur Joe Wilbur -

Coordinator of Club Sports
401.874.2732
joseph_wilbur@uri.edu

for Club Sport question clubsports@etal.uri.edu

Laura Wong -

Graduate Assistant, Marketing
401.874.4331
wongls@uri.edu

For Marketing questions campusrecmarketing@etal.uri.edu

Campus Recreation is part of URI’s Division of Student Affairs.

Mission Statement: Campus Recreation enriches the URI Community through diverse, recreational opportunities. We are driven to inspire a sense of belonging and to promote a life-long commitment to holistic well-being.

Vision: To be the driving force in leading the URI Community to “Be active, Be well, Belong.”

Dismiss message

Black Lives Matter

The Department of Campus Recreation condemns the historical systemic racism that has resulted in the ongoing societal crisis we are witnessing today. Continue reading our statement for action and change.