Student Athletes Honored at Senior Banquet

Lilli Falconer

Five student athletes received the Athletic Department’s major awards at the annual Senior Awards Banquet at Quidnessett Country Club. Delroy James (men’s basketball) and David Kennedy (men’s track & field) were co-winners of the Albert LeBoeuf Award; Lilli Falconer (swimming) was presented with the Winifred Keaney Award; and Michael Tanke (men’s soccer) and Jenessa Redfern (rowing) were recognized as winners of the Elizabeth Holmes Award.